TSW Monaco -
Silver w/ Brushed Face and Chrome Stainless Lip


The Monaco Alloy Wheel is named after the famous Formula One Monaco Grand Prix which is held each year at the Circuit de Monaco. This circuit has been run since 1929 and is heralded as one of the most important and prestigious automobile races in the world. This track is one of the most demanding tracks in Formula One, given the narrow track, elevation changes, tight corners and tunnel. Englands Graham Hill became known as ‰ۡóÁÌÎ??Mr. Monaco‰ۡóÁÌ_? after winning the Monaco Grand Prix 5 times in the 1960s. Brazils Ayrton Senna has won this race more times than any other driver, with five races of the six being won consecutively between 1989 and 1993. 7 time world champion Schumacher would eventually match Graham Hills record and win the race five times. As of 2010, Schumacher holds the current lap record with a 1:14.439.